Contact

HEADQUATERS

SECESPOL Sp. z o.o.
82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański
ul. Warszawska 50
phone: +48 55 888 55 00
fax: +48 55 888 55 01

Share capital 7 035 000 PLN, VAT ID: PL5840251681, REGON 001311624,

KRS 0000060528, District Court Gdansk-North in Gdansk

SECESPOL UK Ltd.

Hyde Park Hayes 3,
11 Millington Road, Hayes, UB3 4AZ
info.uk@secespol.com

Company no: 11822275

Peter Cole 
Sales Director 
T: +44 208 982 582 
M: +44 7507 99098 
pcole@secespol.com

Mitzi Cole 
Sales and office administrator 
T: +44 208 982 3582 
mcole@secespol.com

EXPORT DEPT.

Marek Domaradzki
Export Sales Manager
mobile: +48 695 358 802
mdomaradzki@secespol.pl

Natalia Arendt
Sales Specialist
mobile: +48 695 358 815
desk phone: +48 55 888 55 19
narendt@secespol.pl

Marta Górska
Sales Specialist
mobile: +48 501 296 762
desk phone: +48 55 888 55 20
mgorska@secespol.pl

QUESTIONS AND ORDERS

sales@secespol.pl

orders@secespol.pl

FAQ

list of Frequently Asked Questions

WARRANTY NOTICE

submit warranty notice

LOGISTICS & PURCHASING

purchasing@secespol.pl

Subsidiaries in the world

SECESPOL Sp z o.o. HEADQUARTERS

ul. Warszawska 50
82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański
T:+48 55 888 55 00
F:+48 55 888 55 01
sales@secespol.pl

see on a map

SECESPOL UK Ltd.

Hyde Park Hayes 3,
11 Millington Road, Hayes, UB3 4AZ 
T: +44 208 982 3582
info.uk@secespol.com

see on a map

SECESPOL Inc.

27-01 Queens Plaza N, 13th Fl   
Long Island City, NY 11101

+ 1 (833) SECESPOL (833 732-3776)
+1 (347) 667-9045
+1 (404) 729-7627

info.usa@secespol.com

see on a map

SECESPOL of Canada Corp.

6-2400 Dundas St. West, Suite 522
Mississauga, ON, L5K 2R8
T:  (631) 759-7591
canada@secespol.com

see on a map

SECESPOL SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Carlos Aguilera Gomez;
T:+34 633 456 035
T:+48 792 525 115
F:+34 957 458 554
gomez@secespol.eu

see on a map

SECESPOL Deutschland GmbH

Giessereiweg 10
45141 Essen
Deutschland/NRW
P:+49 201 320 787 70
F:+49 201 320 787 79
info@secespol.de

see on a map