Contact

HEADQUATERS

SECESPOL Sp. z o.o.
82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański
ul. Warszawska 50
phone: +48 55 888 55 00
fax: +48 55 888 55 01

Share capital 7 035 000 PLN, VAT ID: PL5840251681, REGON 001311624,

KRS 0000060528, District Court Gdansk-North in Gdansk

 SECESPOL UK Ltd.

Craven House, 
40-44 Uxbridge Road, 
London W5 2BS, 
United Kingdom
info.uk@secespol.com

Company no: 11822275
 

Dr Olu Baptist
Sales Director UK
T: +44 7498 589 509
obaptist@secespol.com

Andre Kadoch
Sales Manager
M: +44 7491 313 951
akadoch@secespol.com

 

SECESPOL HQ POLAND

EXPORT DEPT.

Marek Domaradzki
Export Sales Manager
mobile: +48 695 358 802
mdomaradzki@secespol.pl

TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

info@secespol.pl

QUESTIONS AND ORDERS

sales@secespol.pl

 

SECESPOL FRANCE

 

Marc Sonderer
Directeur Commercial France
Sales Director France
mobile: +33 788622704
msonderer@secespol.com


FAQ

list of Frequently Asked Questions

WARRANTY NOTICE

submit warranty notice

LOGISTICS & PURCHASING

purchasing@secespol.pl

Subsidiaries in the world

SECESPOL Sp z o.o. HEADQUARTERS

ul. Warszawska 50
82-100 Nowy Dwór Gdański
T:+48 55 888 55 00
F:+48 55 888 55 01
sales@secespol.pl

see on a map

SECESPOL UK Ltd.

Craven House, 
40-44 Uxbridge Road, 
London W5 2BS, 
United Kingdom
T: +44 7498 589 509
info.uk@secespol.com

see on a map

SECESPOL Inc.

34-18 Northern Blvd, FL 1
Long Island City, NY 11101

+ 1 (833) SECESPOL (833 732-3776)
+ 1 (347) 667-9045
+ 1 (404) 729-7627

info.usa@secespol.com

see on a map

SECESPOL of Canada Corp.

6-2400 Dundas St. West, Suite 522
Mississauga, ON, L5K 2R8
T:  (631) 759-7591
canada@secespol.com

see on a map

SECESPOL SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Carlos Aguilera Gomez;
T:+34 633 456 035
T:+48 792 525 115
F:+34 957 458 554
gomez@secespol.eu

see on a map

SECESPOL Deutschland GmbH

Armand-Peugeot-Str.2
51149 Köln
Tel. +49 2203 988 777 0
Fax +49 2203 988 777 9
info@secespol.de

see on a map